Hub Campuses

Organization Name Division Primary Contact Email Phone
Caltech Center for Teaching, Learning & Outreach Mitch Aiken aiken@caltech.edu 626-395-4641
Cornell University Astronomy & Space Sciences Shami Chatterjee shami@astro.cornell.edu 607-255-0612
El Paso Community College   Allison Bruce abruce@epcc.edu 915-831-2475
Howard University Physics & Astronomy Marcus Alfred maralfred@howard.edu 202-806-6245
Montana State University College of Letters & Science Neil Cornish cornish@physics.montana.edu 406-994-7986
Pennsylvania State University Astronomy & Astrophysics Chris Palma cpalma@psu.edu 814-865-2255
Texas Tech University College of Arts & Sciences Tom Maccarone thomas.maccarone@ttu.edu 806-834-3760
University of Vermont Physics Joanna Rankin joanna.Rankin@uvm.edu 802-656-0051
Vanderbilt University Physics & Astronomy Kelly Holley-Bockelman k.holley@vanderbit.edu 615-322-2153
Shepherd University Environmental & Physics Sciences Jason Best jbest@shepherd.edu 3048-76-5331
WV Wesleyan College Physics & Engineering Tracey Delaney delaney_t@wwc.edu 304-473-8332
Morehead State University Craft Academy for Exellence in Science Jennifer Carter jbcarter@moreheadstate.edu 606-783-5426
University of Wisconsin-Milawaukee Center for Gravitation, Cosmology & Astrophysics Joe Swiggum swiggumj@uwm.edu 414-229-2245